Collaboration fluide

Un espace de travail intelligent qui facilite la création, l’identification et l’utilisation de tout ce dont vos employés ont besoin, au sein d’un seul et unique endroit, où qu’ils se trouvent.

FONCTIONNALITÉS

Harmonisation des pratiques de travail grâce aux communautés

Donnez les moyens à vos équipes locales et internationales de collaborer efficacement et de prendre rapidement part à des échanges pertinents grâce aux communautés. En unifiant vos informations au sein de communautés spécifiques à votre entreprise, vous être en mesure d’améliorer la transparence et la collaboration grâce à des fonctionnalités de recherche et de découverte pour une expérience utilisateur améliorée et plus connectée.

FONCTIONNALITÉS

The ShareBox™, pour une collaboration améliorée

Optimisez la collaboration et partagez facilement des informations à travers votre entreprise grâce à The ShareBox™, une fonctionnalité exclusive de Beezy qui rationalise le partage de contenus et de connaissances, sans toute la complexité de SharePoint.

FONCTIONNALITÉS

Les flux d’actualités, le moyen pour rester informé

Meilleur moyen pour vos employés de rester informés sur ce qu’il se passe au sein de votre entreprise, les flux d’actualités émulent les pages des réseaux sociaux pour offrir une expérience que vos utilisateurs connaissent, tout en offrant une vue d’ensemble sur les activités de l’intégralité de votre réseau. Offrez ainsi à vos utilisateurs un accès aux informations et aux contacts dont ils ont besoin, de manière rapide et précise.

FONCTIONNALITÉS

Mobilité 24 h/24 7 j/7

Restez connecté et réalisez vos tâches de manière centralisée, le tout en toute facilité, grâce à une solution d’entreprise collaborative. Beezy met à disposition des applications mobiles natives pour iOS, Android, et Windows. Les utilisateurs peuvent ainsi facilement partager et collaborer tout en étant en déplacement.

Selon moi, le facteur de différenciation le plus important de cette plate-forme est sa nature sociale. Nous avons l’opportunité d’offrir à nos employés le même type d’expérience dont ils bénéficient sur les réseaux sociaux qu’ils connaissent et utilisent aujourd’hui. Autre avantage, le caractère intuitif et compréhensible d’une grande partie du site.

~ Elisha McCallum, Director of Global Communications, Finning
Icon

Nous sommes à votre
disposition pour vous aider
à mettre en place une culture
plus florissante, collaborative
et productive. En route pour la
prochaine étape !

Request a Demo
Menu
Request a demo

Seamless Collaboration

An intelligent workplace makes it easy for employees to create, find, and engage everything they need all in one place, no matter where they are.

FEATURES

Align teams with Communities

Enable global and local teams to collaborate efficiently and quickly join relevant discussions with Communities. By tying everything to unique company communities, you can improve transparency and collaboration with search and discovery functions across the platform for a better, more connected user experience.

Efficient collaboration
Elevate collaboration

FEATURES

Improve collaboration with The ShareBox™

Elevate collaboration and easily share information across your organization with The ShareBox™–a unique Beezy feature that streamlines how you share content and knowledge without the complexity of SharePoint.

FEATURES

Stay up-to-date with Newsfeeds

The best way for employees to see what’s happening across your organization, Newsfeeds emulate social media pages for a familiar user experience while providing an overview of the activity across your entire network. Delivering users the right people and information, quickly and accurately.

Intuitive User Experience
Mobile collaboration

FEATURES

Experience 24/7 Mobility

Easily stay connected and carry out your tasks in a centralized way with a collaborative enterprise solution. Beezy provides native Mobile Apps for iOS, Android, and Windows--so users can easily share and collaborate while they're on the go.

white_quotes-1

To me, the biggest selling feature is the socialized nature of the platform. We had the opportunity for people to have the same type of commenting and liking experience they have on a social media platform they know and use today. Another big piece was that understandable, intuitive nature of the majority of the site.

Elisha McCallum
Director of Corporate Communications,
Finning

white_quotes-1

We were looking for a way to improve our existing online collaboration tools with enterprise social networking. Beezy was selected to enable this internal social network. At this moment every Vodafone employee, no matter who they are or where they work around the globe, has an integrated social workplace to connect, find, collaborate and share in a simple and seamless way

Communications Manager,
Multinational Telecommunications Company

white_quotes-1

Our goal by the end of 2020 is to drastically cut down on the amount of email each employee receives. By integrating Beezy with our other best-in-class platforms like Workday and Service Now, we expect our employees will have a greatly improved level of satisfaction with how they engage with the business

Zaid Choudhary
Global Communication and Collaboration Manager,
Finning

We’re here to help you build a happier, more productive and collaborative culture.
What’s next?